February Wish List

I don’t care what the groundhog says, I am 100% done with winter. All I want are blue skies and an excuse to wear pretty sundresses again. (Sadly, I lack Jules’ collection of cozy sweaters, which makes me even less fond of winter.) In an effort to remain somewhat seasonally appropriate this month, I’m leaning towards dark, moody florals brightened with pops of mint and coral. Add some edgy accessories, like a spiked marble cuff and a sleek white moto jacket, and you’ve got a springtime look that’s ladylike with a touch of attitude. My favorite combination!

 

February Wish List

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven / eight / nine / ten

 

I’m seriously obsessed with those mint suede pumps! What’s on your wish list this month?

β™₯ Mil

7 responses

    • Heck yes! Though they are so expensive we really should share custody of a pair. It’s most unfortunate we’re not the same shoe size…

    • Thanks, Kay! I love it too. I am desperately in need of some spring wardrobe updates!

      I took the survey earlier πŸ™‚ I hope you get some helpful feedback from everyone!

      • We’ve been pretty lucky with our weather compared to other areas. At least it’s not freezing. I’m happy that the days are getting longer. It will be spring before we know it! πŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

