Spring Handbag Roundup

Spring has arrived, which means the time has come for the changing of the bags! My trusty black leather hobo has been retired to my closet and my slouchy sky blue purse has been brought out into the sunlight once more. Not wanting you guys to feel left out of the bag-switching fun, I’ve rounded up a few of my favorite finds for spring. From sleek little clutches to roomy totes, there’s something for every price point (well, not for the ludicrously wealthy…apologies if you’re reading this, BeyoncΓ©).

 

Spring Handbag Roundup

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven / eight / nine / ten /

eleven / twelve / thirteen / fourteen

 

Do you have your heart set on a new purse for spring? Tell me your bag-dreams!

β™₯ Mil

8 responses

