May Wish List

Happy May, everyone! I think we can all agree it’s one of the best months of the year. Besides being my birthday month (yay!), May is when we finally get some of the life-affirming sunshine that we’ve been pining for. Jules and I actually hung out at the beach this weekend! (Just to paint you a picture of life in Seattle, there were some people sunbathing in bikinis while others were still wearing puffer coats.)Β The influx of sunshine has me craving tropics-inspired accessories (flamingo makeup case, anyone?) and bold, bright colors that will make me appear more tan than I actually am…

 

May Wish List

 

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven / eight / nine / ten

 
What’s on your wish list this month?

β™₯ Mil

6 responses

  1. I think I’m gonna need that lipstick queen lipstick! Perfect for spring/summer! Love your blog btw :)xx

