June Wish List

You guys. I can’t believe it’s already June! The year is practically halfway over. When did that happen? But I can’t complain, because my favorite time of year has arrived. Summer always gets me in the mood for adventure, and that’s reflected in my wish list this month. I’m really loving versatile, feminine pieces – like a gauzy white top and sleeveless trench – that would work well for almost any destination. Pair with understated makeup and rugged accessories (this slightly worn leather satchel looks like it’s already been on a few round-the-world journeys), and you’re all set for some summer exploration!

 

June Wish List

 

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven / eight / nine / ten

What’s on your wish list this month? Are you shopping for any upcoming summer adventures?

β™₯ Mil

9 responses

  1. omg that bag ❀ love your blog would be fab if you could check out my latest post too xxx

    • Thank you, I’m so glad you enjoy it! I’ll definitely check out your blog πŸ™‚

    • Me too! And they’re so versatile, they’d go with almost any summer outfit. Thanks for reading, Katina πŸ™‚

