July Wish List

Summer is blazing here in Seattle, and this heat wave is allowing me to pretend that I live somewhere way more exotic than the Pacific Northwest…let’s say Morocco, or maybe southern Spain. Somewhere with colorful open-air markets around every corner and a free-spirited vibe. From funky patterns to delicate embroidery and vibrant jewelry, I’m having a major bohemian moment right now.

July Wish List

 

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven / eight / nine / ten / eleven

 
I am so in love with those laser-cut wedges! And those earrings may have just found their way into my shopping cart. What’s on your wish list this month?

♥ Mil

23 responses

  1. To me the Pacific Northwest feels really exotic. Swimming in a lake surrounded by pine trees and mountains, hiking to a frozen lake or glacier, it’s all completely different from where I grew up. So exotic is all about perspective!

    I love the sunglasses, and that whole site has really cute and affordable stuff!

    • I love that! Very good point, Sully. And yes, Moorea Seal is the best. They actually have a storefront in Belltown! Let’s pay a visit sometime 🙂

    • I know, this weather is out of control! If I only had A/C in my apartment I wouldn’t mind it at all…

