August Wish List

Hey friends! How was everybody’s weekend? I am totally wiped out. I moved into my new place on Saturday and all I want to do is sleep for a year. But since that seems an unlikely dream, I wouldn’t say no to a nice, relaxing round of online shopping. It is basically too hot to live right now, so I’m all about free-flowing maxi dresses and gauzy tops. Throw in a sweet straw hat and some refreshing face mist and I’ll be one happy girl.

August Wish List

 

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven / eight / nine / ten / eleven / twelve

 
I’m loving the red maxi dress in particular! What’s on your wish list this month?

♥ Mil

13 responses

    • Haha yes indeed…that will keep me busy for quite awhile! And I LOVE that red dress too. Sexy and comfy!

    • Me too! You could dress it up or down with very little effort. And I’m obsessed with that color!

  1. Such a gorgeous Maxi – great pick lovely 🙂 Awwh so sorry you’re so tired, moving is such a huge drain both physically & mentally – just think you’re in now & you can do the rest bit by bit ❤ Plenty of rest sweetie, don't burn yourself out!!! Karen XXXXX

