Bar Cart Bonanza

Guys, I may have mentioned this before, but I’m hopelessly obsessed with bar carts. I have an entire secret Pinterest board dedicated to styling the bar cart I don’t actually have yet. But one of the most exciting aspects of my new apartment is that I finally have room for one! Despite my exhaustive research, I can’t quite decide which style I like best…

Retro glam bar cart

Antique bookshelf bar cart

Folding bar cart

Rustic Bar Cart

How cool is that last one? If I lived in a Spanish-style SoCal bungalow, I’d definitely go for it. I still can’t make up my mind though, so I threw together a few styling ideas. In true Mil fashion, I think I’m leaning towards vintage glam…

 

Vintage Glam Bar Cart Styling

 

Colorful Whimsy Bar Cart Styling

 

Modern Rustic Bar Cart Styling

 

Are you as bar cart-obsessed as I am? Or maybe you already have one (if so, I’m already jealous)! How would you style yours?

♥ Mil

P.S. You can click on any of the collages above to see links to the products!

 

Images: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4

12 responses

  1. Omg — are those kate spade plates/glasses?? I found some that have Shakespeare quotes in gold script. Bar carts like those inspire me to make cocktails and buy quirky swizzles and wear big hats while sunning on the patio.

