September Wish List

Aside from Christmas, there are few times of year that put me in the mood to shop like back to school season. Which is fortunate, because I desperately need something to pull me out of my end of summer funk. Bidding my sundresses farewell always fills me with a deep and profound sadness, but I’m excited to gradually phase some deeper colors, richer textures, and pieces with a little more structure into my wardrobe. All while keeping some pink in the mix, of course.

September Wish List

 

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven / eight / nine / ten

 
What about you? What’s on your must-have list this month?

β™₯ Mil

13 responses

  1. Pingback: Friday Favorites « SOUTH BY NORTHWEST

Leave a Reply

