Color Crush: Blush

Some may say that pink is more of a springtime color, but I firmly believe – and I’m confident Elle Woods would agree with me on this – that pink is always appropriate. Especially blush pink, which pairs so perfectly with a multitude of colors: gray, jewel tones, even warm, earthy shades. Adding a touch of pale pink simultaneously softens and brightens any space. Embrace the girliness!

Pink front door

Pink sofa with a black & white gallery wall

Pale pink bedroom
Pale pink bathroom tile

Pale pink living room

Pink fridge

Pink lockers - such a a cute storage idea!

Okay, so those lockers may be a little bolder than blush pink, but how adorable are they? Cutest office storage ever! Here are a few other ways to integrate this sweet shade into your home.

 

Color Crush: Blush

 

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven / eight / nine

 

What about you? Are you a fan of pink, or is it too girly for your taste?

β™₯ Mil

 

Images: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7

13 responses

  1. Who says blush went away… those other people lol. I absolutely love blush. I usually can only wear a champagne pale pink, and it can be sometimes hard to find. But when I do, I pounce girl lol. I absolutely love it in these homes as well. Beautiful post as always. Now I have to go shopping and look for me a new top for no reason at all lol.

    Kia / KTS
    http://www.houseofkts.com

  2. The pink door and couch are my favorite. I can’t wait to see your new place and how it’s decorated. I would like an exclusive invite/tour please. Thank you in advanced! πŸ˜€

  3. I love pink! Always have! This post made me sigh so many times! It’s so sweet and fresh and adorable! Made my day really! Pinks in all shades! I say go for it! It never goes out of style! Hugs to ya! Have an awesome day! Koko:)

Leave a Reply

