Fall Nail Polish Pairings

 

Fall Nail Polish Pairings

 

black / gold glitter / pale pink / espresso / oxblood / ruby shimmer /

bronze / deep blue / forest green / eggplant

One of the best things about this season is the multitude of beautiful colors that come with it, both in the form of fall foliage and – more importantly – in the form of gorgeous nail polish. From lush earthy shades to brilliant metallics to dramatic reds and purples, it’s pretty much impossible to go wrong. But if you’re in need of some suggestions, here are a few nail polish combos that I adore. I’m really loving the black & gold look for Halloween!

What are your favorite nail polish shades for fall?

β™₯ Mil

16 responses

  1. Forest green & eggplant! Must try that combo right now πŸ˜€
    Lovely post, I always really like reading your polish posts for some new inspiration.
    xx Anne

    • Thanks Anne!! I’m so happy you enjoy them πŸ™‚ I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect forest green and I think that Butter shade might be it!

    • Yay! Deborah Lippmann is fantastic, especially her deep shimmer colors…I am obsessed! Let me know if you find a new favorite shade of hers πŸ™‚

  2. Ooooooh Mil, I’m trying to avert my eyes from the array of gorgeousness but it ain’t working huni lol What a range – they are stunning!! That Ruby one is amazing, heck they all are!! Oh why must you break my heart and show me all this – that’s it… no more linking to awesome posts that will make me my bank account dwindle to nothing!! lol lol xxxx

    • I’m glad you like it! I mixed things up a bit and right now I’m wearing the espresso shade with a bit of gold shimmer on top of it. I like how it turned out πŸ™‚

