November Wish List

Between losing an hour of daylight this weekend and witnessing the return of the Starbucks red cup, I feel like winter has practically arrived overnight! Not to mention it’s suddenly freezing, which means the time has come to bust out the cold weather apparel. The vibe? Cozy as hell with a hint of girly glamour. Hello ridiculously soft sweaters, slouchy knits, and furry scarves. Top off the look with some glitzy jewelry and metallic nail polish…and a skirt that fans out when you twirl. Those are the best.

November Wish List

 

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven / eight / nine / ten / eleven / twelve

I also have my eye on Diptyque’s newest candles, though I should probably sniff them in person before I commit. What’s on your wish list this month?

♥ Mil

8 responses

    • There is one opening in Bellevue Square this month!! Have we discussed this? I wonder when exactly it opens…

  1. Lovely collection, as usual I love everything. I just wish we had anthropologie down here, they have some amazing stuff even if they are a little pricey.
    xx Anne

    • I hope you get one soon!! It’s my favorite (apart from Sephora, obviously)…def pricey though. I try to hit the sales 🙂

      • Sigh I love that store whenever I visit the states, but I would definitely wait for a sale as well unless I needed something special for a big occasion.

    • Thanks Kia! I’m glad you approve 🙂 I personally wish I were wearing multiple oversize scarves right now…my apartment is freezing!

