Stationery Roundup: Funny Christmas Cards

So, it has been brought to my attention that Christmas is next week. How did that sneak up on me so quickly?! I honestly thought I had at least a couple of weeks left to prepare. This oversight means that I have not yet sent out my Christmas cards, which is a non-negotiable holiday tradition for me. If you’re as behind as I am, well, it’s your lucky day! I’ve rounded up a few of my favorite funny Christmas cards, perfect to break up the flow of monotonous nativity scenes (sorry, Jesus) and generic “Happy Holidays!” fare.

Elf Christmas Card

This one is an instant download! (via Pencils and Pallets)

 

Emily McDowell Christmas Card

The true joys of Christmas (via Emily McDowell Studio)

 

The Walking Dead Christmas Card

The perfect card for the Walking Dead fan (via Seas and Peas)

 

Need a few more ideas? I’ve got something for everyone, from the cat lover to the tv junkie to the liquor connoisseur.

Christmas Card Roundup

 

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven / eight / nine / ten / eleven / twelve

 
Do you send out holiday cards? Or am I the only one who’s still obsessed with snail mail?

♥ Mil

3 responses

  1. My mom and bestie, always send Christmas cards. These cards are great. I’m always impressed with people who take the time to mail some out. 😀

