February Wish List

Happy Monday, everyone! I hope your week is off to a good start (and with any luck you’re enjoying a day off thanks to President’s Day). As always, I’m in the mood for some shopping, which is fortunate since I’m in desperate need of a wardrobe refresh. Right now I’m really feeling a fondness for leather and lace, as well as all things blush pink and pale gray (one of my favorite combos)! Beauty-wise, I’m on the hunt for anything that will deliver glowing, dewy skin…basically so I can trick myself into thinking that winter is over.

February Wish List

 

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven / eight / nine / ten / eleven

 
Those blush pink lace-up flats need to get in my closet ASAP…and that tortoiseshell pendant has my name all over it! What’s on your wish list these days?

♥ Mil

 

Image via Emilee Anne

5 responses

  1. So many good choices! I love the combo of blush and gray, I need to work on getting more of it in my wardrobe. I love the tote, shoes, and stripe tee that you included in this roundup. Swoon!

