March Wish List

Guys, spring is so close I can practically taste it. The sun has been peeking out for a little bit longer here and there, and I’ve even dared to venture outside without a coat. Yep, I’m a daredevil. I just can’t wait for warmer temperatures and the cute outfits that come with it! I’m daydreaming of slouchy stripes, leopard accents, and pops of pink. Oh, and plenty of fresh flowers, of course!

March Wish List

 

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven / eight / nine / ten

 

I’m also super excited to try out Emily Schuman’s new collection of Formula X nail polish. All the colors look perfect for spring! What about you? What’s on your wish list this month?

β™₯ Mil

 

Image via Crystalin Marie

10 responses

  1. Obviously I love all of these since we are πŸ‘―’s! I didn’t know Emily was making a nail polish line, that is so exciting. 😁

Leave a Reply

