June Wish List

You know how they say you should dress for the job you want? Well, my spin on that adage is that you should dress for the life you want. Which in my case is a life somewhere in the tropics. A life unfettered by responsibilities, where I sleep in gloriously late every day, spend my afternoons lounging on the beach, and my biggest worry is whether or not there will be fresh mango at the local fruit stand. Until that becomes a reality, I’ll just have to do some wishful shopping…

June Wish List

 

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven / eight / nine / ten / eleven

 

I am so in love with that red dress, even though it’s not terribly appropriate for my current life. But don’t worry, I won’t let that stop me. What’s on your wish list right now?

♥ Mil

 

Image via My Showroom

14 responses

    • Yay! We’ll have so much fun…a life of sundresses, sandals, and mai tais sounds perfect to me! And isn’t that blush amazing? I’m obsessed!

    • Thanks lady! I’m so happy I finally get to wear sandals again. Summer stuff is definitely the majority of my wardrobe 😉

Leave a Reply

